SCHEDULE



2018 Q1 and Q2


Date and Activity

​Saturday, April 28  
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, May 5
PERFORMANCE at Pembroke HS 

(More exciting info to come!) 


Sunday, May 6
PERFORMANCE
- MS WALK Genesee Valley Park

Saturday, May 12
PERFORMANCE
- LILAC PARADE

Saturday, May 19
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, May 26 OFF

Saturday, June 2
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Thursday, June 7
PERFORMANCE
- Irondequoit Town Hall Gazebo 6:30

Sunday, June 10 PERFORMANCE- Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation at RIT

Friday June 15 PERFORMANCE - 
American Cancer Society Relay of Life 7pm - Greece Odyysey HS


Saturday, June 23, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church.


Saturday, June 30, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Eddie Meath All Star Football for Golisano Children’s Hospital  

Saturday, July 7, 2018
PERFORMANCE – Rock The Block – Charlotte Neighborhood

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Rehearsal at Greece Post 468 Concert Tent

Sunday, July 29, 2018
PERFORMANCE- THE ULTIMATE BRASSTACULAR for HONOR FLIGHT ROCHESTER  

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Park Avenue Festival (not confirmed)  

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Sunday, August 26, 2018
PERFORMANCE - Irondequoit Town Hall Gazebo 2:30pm