SCHEDULE



2018 Spring-Summer


Date and Activity

Saturday, June 23
OFF


Saturday, June 30
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Sunday, July 1 PERFORMANCE
Eddie Meath All Star Football for Golisano Children’s Hospital  - Game starts at 2pm, we play at Halftime

Saturday, July 7
PERFORMANCE
– Rock The Block
Noon – Charlotte Neighborhood. 

Saturday, July 14
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Tuesday, July 17
PERFORMANCE -
Dewey-Stone Neighborhood - behind Bethany Presbyterian Church on Dewey Avenue. We play at 5:30pm


Saturday, July 21
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, July 28
Rehearsal at Greece Post 468 Concert Tent - 11am to 1pm

Sunday, July 29
PERFORMANCE- THE ULTIMATE BRASSTACULAR for HONOR FLIGHT ROCHESTER
 
All In Brass Band at 2:30pm

Saturday, August 4

PERFORMANCE
Park Avenue Festival- Alexander Stage - Our set is 11:30am-12:15pm 

Saturday, August 11
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, August 18
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Saturday, August 25
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Sunday, August 26
PERFORMANCE
- Irondequoit Town Hall Gazebo 2:30 to 4pm


Saturday, September 8
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Sunday, September 9
PERFORMANCE
 -The Cornell Cooperative Chicken BBQ - 1pm


Saturday, September 15
Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church

Sunday, September 23
PERFORMANCE
 -The Greece Marching Band Olympiad
at Odyssey HS on Maiden Lane
Event starts at 1pm. We play at end. 


Saturday, September 29

Rehearsal -Bruce Legacy Studios at Lakeside Church